



Sadan Lal Sanwal Das Khanna Mahila Mahavidayalaya

(A Constituent College of University of Allahabad)

Awarded "A" Grade by NAAC College with Potential for Excellence (CPE, Phase II): UGC Selected Under Strengthening Component of Star College Scheme: DBT

Innovation Cell

(Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

Institution Innovation Council (IIC) (2021-22)

Faculty Representation

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Member Type	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1	Prof. Lalima Singh	Teaching	President
2	Dr. Manjari Shukla	Principal Teaching	Vice President
3	Dr. Meenu Agrawal	IQAC coordinator Teaching	NIRF & IPR activity coordinator
4	Dr. Anuradha Singh	Teaching	Convenor
5	Dr. Harish Kumar Singh	Teaching	Innovation activity coordinator
6	Dr. Sugandh Choudhry	Teaching	Start-up activity coordinator
7	Dr. Nishi Seth	Teaching	Internship coordinator
8	Dr. Ravi Kant Singh	Non-Teaching	Social Media Coordinator
9	Dr. Riya Mukherji	Teaching	Member
10	Dr. Neeta Sahu	Teaching	Member
11	Dr. Priyanka Gupta	Teaching	Member
12	Dr. Neha Rai	Teaching	Member
13	Dr. Shraddha Rai	Teaching	Member
14	Dr. Vinita Mishra	Teaching	Member
15	Ms. Meenakshi Srivastava	Teaching	Member
16	Dr. A. Rahman	Teaching	Member
17	Dr. Shruti Anand	Teaching	Member
18	Ms. Mohini Shukla	Teaching	Member

Experts Representation

- 1 Prof BK Singh **Librarian**; University of Allahabad
- Dr. Awadh Bihari Yadav
- Design Innovation Centre; University of Allahabad
- 3 Mr. Abhilash Gupta
 - Director, Innovation comes jointly
- 4 Mr. Swapnil Verma
 - Co-founder & CEO of The Startup Scholars
- 5 Mr. Aakarshan Sethi
 - Co-Founder & Director of The Startup Scholars
- 6 Mr. Kunal Singh

Development Operation

Engineer; IB

Students Representation

Innovation activity coordinator Sidra Khan (MA II Semester)

Start-up activity coordinator Netra Dwivedi (B.Ed Second Semester)

Internship coordinator Shivangi Pathak (B.Sc II Year)

IPR activity coordinator Tanzeem Siddiqui (B.Sc II Year)

Social Media Coordinator Sadiya Siddiqui (B.A Third year)

Members

Aradhya Srivastava B.Sc II

Ishita Purwar B.Sc II

Asifa Asif B.Sc II

Manisha Mishra B.Sc II

Yakshvi Yadav MA II

Preeti Dwivedi MA II

Najma Shekh MA II

Maya Tripathi MA II

Mamta Tripathi MA II

Gauri Singh B.Sc II

Sofiya khan B.A III